телефон+49 (0521) 522 76 60телефонReceive  consultation

Expertise

Knowledge and experience are our main foundation for professional conduct of business.

Multilingualism

We speak the same language with the client. Free communication in German, English, Russian and Ukrainian languages ​​is possible.

High quality

Years of experience and the recommendations of our customers are an indicator of our quality work.

Creativity

Creative and individual approach to each client

Confidentiality

The duty to preserve lawyer secrets is the foundation of a trusting relationship between us and our clients.

ABOUT US

The main objective of our office is to provide legal services to companies working in the prospective Eastern European markets, particularly in the Ukraine, Russia and other NIS countries.


We offer expert legal advice to German and foreign companies which are establishing representative offices, companies and joint ventures, as well as advice on direct investments and other transactions in Eastern Europe and Germany.


Genadi Lewinski is a sworn-in interpreter and an authorized translator from Ukrainian and Russian languages. This makes it possible to conduct business negotiations in the language of the country, to execute all necessary agreements in a professional manner, and to have documentation translated and checked based on the knowledge of a specific legal system.

FIELDS OF LAW

Corporate law

Labour law

Criminal law

Civil law

Trade Law


Family law

Immigration law

Right of Repatriates

Road right

Intellectual property Law

Article

VIDEO OF OUR COMPANY

One can never predict where and under what circumstances the services of a highly qualified lawyer will be needed. Often, a banal language barrier can be a significant obstacle to solving your problem, especially when seeking quality legal assistance.


Genadi Lewinski - a Russian-speaking lawyer in Germany with many years of successful work experience will provide you with highly qualified legal assistance in all areas of law in the language you understand!

телефон+49 (0521) 522 76 60телефонKontakt  für Beratung

Professionell

Wissen und Erfahrung sind unser Grundfundament der professionellen Fallbearbeitung

Mehrsprachig

Wir sprechen eine gemeinsame Sprache mit Ihnen! Reibungslose Kommunikation in englischer, russischer, deutscher und ukrainischer Sprache!

Hochwertig

Langjährige Erfahrung und Zufriedenheit unserer Mandanten, ist für uns die beste Empfehlung.

Kreativ

Kreative Fallbearbeitung und individuelle Herangehensweise

Vertraulich

Die anwaltliche Verschwiegenheitspflicht bildet die unverzichtbare Grundlage des Vertrauensverhältnisses zwischen uns und unseren Mandanten

ÜBER UNS

Die Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Lewinski in Bielefeld ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für alle Rechtsfragen. Eingehende Berufserfahrungen, zunächst als Dolmetscher und später auch als Rechtsanwalt, stärken das Profil unserer von Herrn Rechtsanwalt Lewinski geführten Kanzlei.

Die vorrangige Aufgabe unserer Kanzlei besteht in der Erbringung anwaltlicher Dienstleistungen an Firmen und Privatpersonen in Deutsch, Russisch und Ukrainisch. Das Zusammentreffen von russischen, ukrainischen und deutschen Rechts- und Sprachkenntnissen verleihen unserer Kanzlei im Großraum Bielefeld ein individuelles Profil. Herr Lewinski, Rechtsanwalt in Bielefeld, vertritt die Interessen seiner Mandanten wahlweise in russischer, ukrainischer und deutscher Sprache, was durch die Zusatzqualifikationen als Dolmetscher untermauert wird.

Wir bieten kompetente juristische Hilfe und übernehmen gerichtliche und außergerichtliche Vertretung im Arbeitsrecht, Familienrecht sowie im allgemeinen Zivilrecht. Auf dem Gebiet des Strafrechts verteidigen wir Ihre Rechte in jedem Stadium des Verfahrens und gewährleisten verlässlichen Rechtsbeistand.

RECHTSGEBIETE

Gesellschaftsrecht

Arbeitsrecht

Strafrecht

Zivilrecht

Handelsrecht


Familienrecht

Ausländerrecht

Rechtsgebiete

Straßenverkehrsrecht

Gewerblicher Rechtschutz

Information

UNSER KANZLEIVIDEO

Man kann nie vorhersagen, wo und unter welchen Umständen die Dienste eines hochqualifizierten Anwalts benötigt werden. Häufig kann eine banale Sprachbarriere ein erhebliches Hindernis für die Lösung Ihres Problems sein, insbesondere wenn Sie einen qualifizierten Rechtsbeistand suchen.


Genadi Lewinski - ein russischsprachiger Rechtsanwalt in Deutschland mit langjähriger, erfolgreicher Berufserfahrung bietet Ihnen hochqualifizierte Rechtsberatung in allen Rechtsgebieten in der Sprache, die Sie verstehen!